PRIVACY POLICY

We appreciate your visit to our website as well as your interest in our company and our products. In order to make you feel safe and comfortable when visiting our website, we take the protection of your personal data and their confidential treatment very seriously. With these data protection guidelines, we would like to inform you as to when we store which data and how we use it - in compliance with the applicable Austrian data protection regulations ...

Anonymous data collection

You can visit our websites without informing us who you are. We only know the name of your internet service provider, the website from which you are visiting us, and the websites you visit. This information is analyzed for statistical purposes. You remain anonymous as a single user.

Collection and processing of personal data

Personal data will only be collected if, for example, you carry out an order, a survey, a price report or a registration for personalized services. These data are processed for the purpose of advertising and market research as well as the appropriate design of electronic services. Furthermore, in the case of your consent, the information you have requested when you visit the Blue Butterfly Design pages is combined into a user profile in order to be able to offer personalized advertising to you.

Responsible for content

Blue Butterfly Design
Niederlassung Österreich

ADDRESS: Rettenbergstrasse 30B, 6114 Kolsass, Austria
UID NUMBER: ATU 67331568
COMPANY ID: FN 376868 v

BANK Erste Bank
IBAN AT472011182158223900
BIC/SWIFT GIBAATWWXXX

E-MAIL info@bluebutterflydesign.com
WEB www.bluebutterflydesign.com

Back to Top

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Webseite sowie über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen und unseren Produkten. Damit Sie sich beim Besuch unserer Webseite sicher und wohl fühlen, nehmen wir den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten und deren vertrauliche Behandlung sehr ernst. Mit diesen Hinweisen zum Datenschutz möchten wir Sie daher darüber informieren, wann wir welche Daten speichern und wie wir sie verwenden – selbstverständlich unter Beachtung der geltenden österreichischen Datenschutzvorschriften...

Anonyme Datenerhebung

Sie können unsere Webseiten grundsätzlich besuchen, ohne uns mitzuteilen, wer Sie sind. Wir erfahren nur den Namen Ihres Internet Service Providers, die Webseite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen, und die Webseiten, die Sie bei uns besuchen. Diese Informationen werden zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet. Sie bleiben als einzelner Nutzer anonym.

Erhebung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Personenbezogene Daten werden nur erhoben, wenn Sie diese von sich aus, zum Beispiel zur Durchführung eines Auftrages, einer Umfrage, eines Preisausschreibens oder einer Registrierung für personalisierte Dienste mitteilen. Diese Daten werden zum Zwecke von Werbung und Marktforschung sowie zur bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung elektronischer Dienste verarbeitet. Ferner werden im Falle Ihrer Einwilligung die von Ihnen beim Besuch der Blue Butterfly Design-Seiten aufgerufenen Informationen zu einem Nutzerprofil zusammengefügt, um Ihnen persönlich auf Sie zugeschnittene Werbung anbieten zu können.

Für den Inhalt verantwortlich

Blue Butterfly Design
Niederlassung Österreich

ADRESSE: Rettenbergstrasse 30B, 6114 Kolsass, Austria
UID NUMMER: ATU 67331568
FIRMENBUCH: FN 376868 v

BANK Erste Bank
IBAN AT472011182158223900
BIC/SWIFT GIBAATWWXXX

E-MAIL info@bluebutterflydesign.com
WEB www.bluebutterflydesign.com

Zurück nach oben